R.jpg

ADMINISTRATION

MS

Mark Smith | President

msmith@lewis-smithsupply.com

DS

Dena Smith | Controller

dsmith@lewis-smithsupply.com

KH

Karen Henderson | Accounts Payable Manager 

khenderson@lewis-smithsupply.com

BB

Benny Buchanan | Executive VP/Commercial Sales

bbb@lewis-smithsupply.com

CS

Carolyn Smith | Chairperson of the Board

csmith@lewis-smithsupply.com

DS

Daryl Shirah | IT Manager

dshirah@lewis-smithsupply.com

HH

Henry Henderson | Credit Manager

hhenderson@lewis-smithsupply.com

CM

DJ

Cherrie McKinnon | Accounts Payable 

cmckinnon@lewis-smithsupply.com

David Jacobs | Operations Manager

djacobs@lewis-smithsupply.com

TB

CS

Tim Benton | HVAC & Personnel Manager

tbenton@lewis-smithsupply.com

Corey Smith | Purchasing Manager/Inside Sales

cwsmith@lewis-smithsupply.com

DOTHAN SHOWROOM

TM

Tim Metcalf | Showroom Manager

tmetcalf@lewis-smithsupply.com

PB

Parker Buchanan | Showroom Salesman

pbuchanan@lewis-smithsupply.com

AJ

Aaron Jones| Showroom Salesman

ajones@lewis-smithsupply.com

PLUMBING SALES

JB

 John Buchanan | FL Panhandle

jbuchanan@lewis-smithsupply.com

BH

Brad Hayes | Southwest GA

bhayes@lewis-smithsupply.com

RD

Russell Dawsey | West GA & South AL

rdawsey@lewis-smithsupply.com

SH

Steve Hattaway | FL Panhandle

shattaway@lewis-smithsupply.com

SM

Steve McCoy | Inside Sales

smccoy@lewis-smithsupply.com

HVAC & HVAC SALES

TB

Tim Benton | HVAC & Personnel Manager

tbenton@lewis-smithsupply.com

TK

TB

Todd Boothe | HVAC Operations

tboothe@lewis-smithsupply.com

KH

Ken Hart | HVAC Sales - FL Panhandle

khart@lewis-smithsupply.com

Tracy Kirkland | HVAC Inside Sales

tkirkland@lewis-smithsupply.com

ENTERPRISE 

KK

Kenneth Kirkland | Branch Manager 

kkirkland@lewis-smithsupply.com

BS

Brandon Shirah | Assistant Manager/Inside Sales

bshirah@lewis-smithsupply.com

RR

Rodney Richards | Showroom Manager

rrichards@lewis-smithsupply.com

EUFAULA

SA

Sudie Arms | Branch Manager

sarms@lewissmithsupply.com

MARIANNA

RM

Robert McKinnon | Branch Manager

rmckinnon@lewis-smithsupply.com

PK

Paul Kirkland | Inside Sales

pkirkland@lewis-smithsupply.com

DOTHAN - NORTHSIDE ANNEX

JF

Jason Fleming | Branch Manager

rrichards@lewis-smithsupply.com