Plumbing Products

A-

American Granby  specialties  www.americangranby.com

American Plumber water filters  www.americanplumber.com

Amtrol pump tanks  www.amtrol.com

-B-

B-Line Systems hangers www.b-line.com

B&K Industries valves & specialties www.bk-ind.com

Baron Wire irrigation wire www.colemancable.com

Bathcraft tub & shower units www.bathcraft.com

Bell & Gossett circulating pumps www.bellgossett.com

Bemis toilet seats www.bemismfg.com

Brasscraft specialties www.brasscraft.com

Braxton Harris Co. specialties www.braxtonharris.com

-C-

Camco specialties www.camco.net

Canplas specialties www.canplas.com

Charlotte Pipe PVC and CI pipe and fittings www.charlottepipe.com

-D-

Dearborn Brass specialties www.dearbornbrass.com

Delta Faucet faucets www.deltafaucet.com

-E-

Elkay ss fixtures www.elkay.com

-F-

Federal Process specialties www.federalprocess.com

Fernco fittings www.fernco.com

Fiat Products Inc. fixtures www.fiat.ca

Flo Control fittings www.flocontrol.com

Fluidmaster specialties www.fluidmaster.com

-G-

General Wire & Spring tools www.drainbrain.com

-H-

Hansgrohe faucets www.hansgrohe.com

Hickenbottom farm drainage www.hickenbottominc.com

Highside Chemicals specialties www.highsidechem.com

-I-

IPS Corporation pvc glue & washer boxes www.ipscorp.com

-J-

JCM waterworks saddles www.jmcindustries.com

Jacuzzi Whirlpool Bath whirlpool baths www.jacuzzi.com

Jay R. Smith commercial drains www.jrsmith.com

Jones Stephens Corp. specialties www.plumbest.com

Josam commercial drains www.josam.com

Just Mfg. s.s. sinks www.justsinks.com

-K-

King Safety Products irrigation fittings www.kingsafety.com

Kohler fixtures www.kohlerco.com

-L-

LR Nelson irrigation equipment www.lrnelson.com

Laco specialties www.ati-intl.com

Lavelle Industries specialties www.lavelle.com

Lenox tools www.lenoxsaw.com

Liberty Pumps www.libertypumps.com

Little Giant Pumps  www.littlegiant.com

Lutz tools www.mewood.com/lutz.htm

-M-

Macon Plastics & Pipe fittings www.maconplastics.com

Mansfield fixture www.mansfieldplumbing.com

Mayfield Mfg. roof flashings www.maycoindustries.com

McGuire Mfg. specialties www.mcguiremfg.com

Merit Brass brass & stainless fittings www.meritbrass.com

Midland Metal specialties www.midlandmetal.com

Milwaukee Electric Tool tools www.mil-electric-tool.com

Moen faucets www.moen.com

Mueller Streamline fittings www.muellerindustries.com

-N-

National Instrument Co. www.nationalinstr.com

Nibco valves & fittings www.nibco.com

Nomaco pipe insulation www.nomaco.com

-O-

OC Keckley Co. strainers & valves www.keckley.com

-P-

Plastic Trends fittings www.plastictrends.com

Pond Dam Piping fittings www.ponddampiping.com

Price-Pfister faucets www.pricepfister.com

-Q-

-R-

Rainbird irrigation equipment www.rainbird.com

Rectorseal specialties www.rectorseal.com

Rheem Mfg. water heaters www.rheem.com

Ridge Tool Co. tools www.ridgid.com

Rolatape Measuring Systems tools www.rolatape.com

-S-

Simmons Mfg. valves www.simmonsmfg.com

Sioux Chief specialties www.siouxchief.com

Sloan Valve Co. flush valves www.sloanvalve.com

Spears Mfg. fittings www.spears.com

Sta-Rite Ind. pumps www.sta-rite.com

Sterling Plumbing Group fixtures www.sterlingplumbing.com

Sunbelt Marketing Inc. specialties www.sunbeltmarketing.com

-T-

T&S Brass faucets www.tsbrass.com

Thrift Marketing specialties www.thriftmarketing.com

Toro irrigation equipment www.toro.com

Truebro lavatory shields www.truebro.com

-V-

-W-

Ward Mfg. fittings www.wardmfg.com

Watts Regulator backflow preventors

& regulators www.wattsreg.com

Weldbend weld fittings www.weldbend.com