Staff

President

Mark Smith                    msmith@lewis-smithsupply.com


 Executive V.P.

Benny Buchanan


 Chairperson of the Board

Carolyn Smith


HVAC General Manager / Personnel Manager

Tim Benton                     tbenton@lewis-smithsupply.com


 Controller

Dena Smith


IT Manager

Daryl Shirah                     dshirah@lewis-smithsupply.com


 Credit Manager

Henry Henderson         hhenderson@lewis-smithsupply.com


 Showroom Manager

Leslie Wingate


 Warehouse Manager

Jesse Wingate


Inside Sales – Plumbing

Cliff Haisten                    chaisten@lewis-smithsupply.com 
Steve McCoy                  smccoy@lewis-smithsupply.com
Tim Metcalf                    tmetcalf@lewis-smithsupply.com
Rodney Richards         rrichards@lewis-smithsupply.com


HVAC Manager of Operations

Todd Boothe                   tboothe@lewis-smithsupply.com


OUTSIDE SALES

John Buchanan             jbuchanan@lewis-smithsupply.com  
Russell Dawsey            rdawsey@lewis-smithsupply.com
Steve Hataway              shataway@lewis-smithsupply.com
Brad Hayes                      bhayes@lewis-smithsupply.com
Ken Hart                           khart@lewis-smithsupply.com


Dothan Northside Annex Branch Manager

Jason Fleming                jfleming@lewis-smithsupply.com


Enterprise Branch Manager

Kenneth Kirkland          kkirkland@lewis-smithsupply.com


Eufaula Branch Manager

Sudie Arms                       sarms@lewis-smithsupply.com


Marianna Branch Manager

Robert McKinnon        rmckinnon@lewis-smithsupply.com